HEADLINE SPONSORS

 

#TCNA2020

#TowerCranesNA

OCT 22

2020

 

 

ORGANIZED BY

EVENT PARTNER

FREE ONLINE CONFERENCE

10:00 (Central USA), 11:00 (Eastern USA),

16:00 (UK), 17:00 (CEST Central Europe)

 

Tower Cranes North America is a must for the tower crane community, providing a unique learning opportunity.

 

The event is organized by KHL Group and its magazines American Cranes & Transport and International Cranes and Specialized Transport, and the Event Partner for the event is the Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association (SC&RA).

 

Coronavirus (Covid-19)

 

The event will be held as an online conference on October 22, 2020.

 

The pandemic means we have no certainty about whether it will be possible to stage a large gathering at a hotel in October. For that reason, we are shifting to an online conference, with a shorter program and fewer speakers.

 

If you have any questions or comments, please contact:  Murray Pollok, KHL Group,

Tel: +44 1505 850043, E-mail: murray.pollok@khl.com

How to watch the event

1. Register free on this website.

2. Visit the virtual event platform www.TCNA-virtual.com and login using the e-mail used for registration (the website will recognise your e-mail)

3. Set your password

4. Browse the event platform (you can view the agenda, visit sponsors, post messages and see the shortlists.)

 

Note: If you are registering after 15 October, there may be a delay in your e-mail being recognised by the event platform.

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FREE TODAY

The conference for North America’s fast-growing tower crane industry

Tower Cranes North America will provide owners and buyers of tower cranes with essential information such as:

 

• Trends in tower crane technology

• Regulations concerning tower cranes

• World-class rental management

• Tower crane safety

• New applications for tower cranes

The event is
designed for:

 

• Tower crane owners and buyers

• Rental companies

• Contractors

• Crane dealers/distributors

• Crane manufacturers

• Regulatory authorities

HEADLINE SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING MAGAZINES

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

SUPPORTING SPONSOR

EVENT PARTNER

HEADLINE SPONSOR

HEADLINE SPONSOR

HEADLINE SPONSOR

OCTOBER 22, 2020